Client Reviews & Testimonials From Our Incredible Customers!

Get A FAST Custom Quote

Start the conversation, and we'll call you right back!

Step 1 of 3

Verified reviews from trusted online sources!

We recently had our air conditioning unit and furnace replaced by Red Star. We have been patrons of theirs for a few years. They gave us top pricing. Jay, Miles and Jose the installers, were extremely professional and they did a very clean job too. I highly recommend Red Star as they are honest and very professional.

Linda A.

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Respectful, Honest work, great customer service. Everything was explained. Their price and customer service can't be beat. I highly recommend this company.

Millie Longoria Avatar
Millie Longoria
3/28/2022

Austin had to fix many problems from a bad install by another company and now we have a great working system. Vary respectful.

halehammer slammer Avatar
halehammer slammer
3/22/2022

Jay came out first thing in the morning and checked our ac unit. He explained everything to me about what he did. Very professional. I recommend Red Star to anyone who needs work done on their HVAC unit

Albert Renteria Avatar
Albert Renteria
3/22/2022

Technician Jay Garcia did an excellent job of repairs on a/c unit and installation of my air purifier. Extremely professional and very knowledgeable about product! Can’t say enough great things about this guy👍🏾

Studio 409 Avatar
Studio 409
3/08/2022

We use Red Star for our AC and heater checkups throughout the year. The staff is professional. I find it easy to schedule service via phone. I appreciate the maintenance reminders. We just had the AC cleaned in attic that had some mold and air scrubber installed.

kimberly garcia Avatar
kimberly garcia
3/08/2022

Red Star always goes above and beyond on their maintenance. They came out for my summer check up and found a few things that needed replacing. Austin had the parts on his truck so there was no waiting on parts. Austin was very professional and caring. I highly recommend this company.

Ann Valunas Avatar
Ann Valunas
3/08/2022

Had a propane leak in my furnace. Jay is the best. Came out and monitored the air quality and then found the source of the leak and repaired it. Can’t thank Red Star enough.

Ann Valunas Avatar
Ann Valunas
2/28/2022

They are always helpful when I call and their staff is professional.

julia mccravey Avatar
julia mccravey
2/28/2022

Fast, friendly and affordable. I have been with this company for years. I love the services they provide.

Cynthia Hernandez Avatar
Cynthia Hernandez
2/28/2022

Great experience with the crew and quite happy with the new roof vents for the furnace and water heater. Needed service asap after noticing on a Sunday that my new house's furnace was venting into the attic and the water heater wasn't to code. They had it done by Tuesday!

John Hamson Avatar
John Hamson
2/28/2022

Jay, the technician very helpful and was quick to diagnose the problem when the heater wasn't working.

Jose Pena Avatar
Jose Pena
2/28/2022

I highly recommend Red Star cooling and heating. Jay did an awesome job giving us a estimate on a new HVAC. The price was consistent to others. On time and professional. Thank you.

Roberto Martinez Avatar
Roberto Martinez
2/28/2022

I have been using red star since they installed my unit in 2016. They have always performed excellently. Austin recently installed a new motor in the heater. He arrived on time and worked diligently until he fixed the problem. All parts were under warranty. I recommend the firm.

Mar Fos Avatar
Mar Fos
2/28/2022

We called him after we lost our AC right after an electrical event momentarily interrupted our electrical source. The technician suggested to us to test the fuse which we did and it didn't help. When we called him back it said he could the next day. He showed up bright and early and fixed the system. He did not charge us the the call because we are a service customer. He did excellent work. We inspected both AC and Heat. Since we are a service customer, there was no charge

Jane Avatar
Jane
2/28/2022

Jay and Austin were very professional and explained everthing to me that I needed done. Would highly recommend thid company.

sherri funderburk Avatar
sherri funderburk
1/29/2022

Always answer calls promptly, quick appointments. Helpful tips and advice on maintenance and upkeep. Professional.

Krystal Avatar
Krystal
1/29/2022

Awesome job. Very professional, went the extra mile with the job. Thank you guys

Oscar Garcia Avatar
Oscar Garcia
1/29/2022

REDSTAR did a excellent job and was very responsive. Prices were consistent with other companies, but they put our needs first. A pleasure to do business with.

John Erickson Avatar
John Erickson
12/29/2021

Joe and Nicholas and their team have always done a great job --10+ years.

Maria Jordan Avatar
Maria Jordan
9/29/2021

EXCELLANT SERVICE

Nora Twohy Avatar
Nora Twohy
7/29/2021

Joe at Red Star took great care of all my needs. He was very prompt in his responses and explained everything throughout the whole process. They did a great job at a great price! I would definitely recommend Red Star!

Mitchal Scandole Avatar
Mitchal Scandole
6/29/2021

We had a Solar Powered Attic Fan installed today. Joe Diaz did a great job and spent many hours researching fan options for us, Chelsea and Amber did a wonderful job of scheduling and re-scheduling due to the Winter Storm on Feb. 15th, and Jose and Christian did a professional and efficient install for us. Everyone at Red Star enjoys their job (obviously) and this reflects back to the owner, Joe Diaz !!! Keep up the great job, all !

Paul Moet Avatar
Paul Moet
3/29/2021

Great service. Jay knows his craft.

Marcol Spurlock Avatar
Marcol Spurlock
3/29/2021

My central heat developed a problem. The next day I decided that I would check it out. After checking it out I decided that I needed a professional so I called Red Star Cooling and Heating. I called the office and was given an appointment a day or two later. A coupled of hours later I was called back with an opening which I accepted. Anthony came by and diagnosed my problem. A new Furnace motor was needed. The price and time of delivery of the repair parts combined with the age and condition of current equipment had me ask about replacing the complete system. I was given a quote and I accepted. Three days later as scheduled, Jose and Cristian arrive with the equipment. After a hard day of work the system was installed and the heater was turned on. Red Star again made me a satisfied customer.

Ronnie Haws Avatar
Ronnie Haws
3/29/2021

Fantastic experience working with Anthony, Gerardo and his team! Gathered three quotes and Red Star's was the most thorough and reliable. They weren't simply trying to sell me more than I needed. Even made suggestions the other two companies did not. They were polite, friendly, thorough, on time and very hard workers. Absolutely recommend Red Star Cooling & Heating! Thank you Anthony and Gerardo!

Micah Jones Avatar
Micah Jones
3/29/2021

OUTSTANDING COMPANY!!! HONESTLY -- LOOK NO FURTHER AND CALL THESE GUYS!!! Red Star is a top quality turnkey professional HVAC company with fair and competitive pricing, and they will go the extra mile without charging you for every little extra thing they do. Every member of their crew were experienced, friendly, respectful, and extremely hard working. In addition to the two new top-tear AC and Heating units they installed for me and my wife, they upgraded the flow of air throughout our two-story home in Magnolia, Texas, repairing, modifying, and re-routing the original duct-work that compromised the continuity of airflow in our home. Fortunately for us, all these deign changes and recommendations were not the result of a Slick-Willie Salesman, but instead the result of the many years of acquired knowledge and experience of Red Star's owner, Joe Diaz. He very clearly and passionately laid out to us his recommendations for improvements, the features of his discounted pricing structure, and gave us educated options to choose from. My wife and I own and operate our own small business, and one of our clients recommended Joe to us, and we are so glad she did. Joe knows his business, and he did what he said he would do, and more than we even expected. So we obviously highly recommend his company to anyone in need of this type of service. Thanks again, Joe. Lisa and I have come to know you as a man of integrity, honor, perseverance, skill, and commitment to your customers, as well as one who enjoys an unequivocal passion for your business and industry. That's a model made for success. Thanks again, and again, and again. Please be sure to shoutout a big warm thank you to your outstanding crew members and office managers Jay, Jose, Christian, Amber and Chelsea who made working with you guys a delightful experience. Great job everyone!!!

Charlie & Lisa Robbins Avatar
Charlie & Lisa Robbins
3/29/2021

Joe and his team at Red Star always do a prompt and thorough job. Our house was 30 years old when we purchased it and we knew the AC and furnaces were on their last legs but they always repaired them timely and efficiently and advised when they were ready to be replaced. The prices they provide for the replacements are very competitive for an excellent job and I have now replaced 2 furnaces and 1 AC with them. Highly recommend them to anyone in The Woodlands area.

Eric Kraus Avatar
Eric Kraus
3/29/2021

Ryan came out to install a new UV Light. He did a quick installation and explained everything I need to know about this unit. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

William Gonzalez Avatar
William Gonzalez
3/29/2021

Simply outstanding

David Bailey Avatar
David Bailey
3/29/2021

This company is by far the best in Houston. I contacted them around 9pm on a Sunday and had someone at my house Monday morning at 9am. The technician was super friendly, and very knowledgeable, and explained everything to me to a “T”. He made sure that I understood what was wrong with the unit, showed me the parts, explained what he was going to do, and even cleaned the outside unit so l felt at ease. Within 30 mins he had my AC up and running and it’s blowing colder then before!!! I was even charged lower than what I was expecting to pay. This company is absolutely wonderful and I recommend them 1000%

Roni Morelos Avatar
Roni Morelos
3/29/2021

Red Star is awesome! They have shown integrity in their business dealings and their work, we would highly recommend them. Great company!

GracePoint Fellowship Avatar
GracePoint Fellowship
3/29/2021

Carlos has provided great service currently and Nicolas provided great service in the past. They are all very professional from scheduling time and providing great advice. We are very happy with our heating and cooling and the money we have saved thanks to Red Star.

Scott Williams Avatar
Scott Williams
3/29/2021

After a miscommunication with scheduling resulted in me being disappointed with this company, the owner came out and completely made things right. Great customer service. Very informative and knowledgeable. Gave me excellent information on how to maintain my systems. Above and beyond service!!! Highly recommended!!!

Keenan Hickman Avatar
Keenan Hickman
3/29/2021

This is the first review I have written about a company, but when you find an honest and superior company you want to tell people about it. I have been a customer of Red Star Cooling & Heating for about 14 years. I called them after getting an exorbitant estimate to replace my furnace by another company. Joe Diaz, with Red Star gave a better price, better warranty, and wowed me with his professionalism and knowledge. A few years later I had him replace my old air conditioning condenser and coils. As usual the quality of work was exceptional are reasonably priced. They also go out of their way to educate the customer and find the most affordable solution to heating and air conditioning problems. Joe has come to my house after hours, when I’ve had a problem, because he is dedicated to delivering exceptional customer service. Yesterday my house wasn’t cooling well and Carlos Rivera Jr. came out. With the temperatures well into the 90’s, I was desperate for a solution. Rather that try to sell me a new system or quote a huge repair, Carlos explained it was a maintenance problem that was taxing my air conditioner. He showed me how dirty the air filter and condenser were, and explained in detail the steps I should take to keep my system working at top performance. He cleaned the unit and air return without charging extra. As he left he assured me that if I had any more problems he was available anytime. With something as important as heating and air conditioning it is a comfort to have a company like Red Star that is honest and treats their customers like family.

Laurie Quoyeser Avatar
Laurie Quoyeser
3/29/2021

Unparalleled customer service!

christal eldridge Avatar
christal eldridge
3/29/2021

Our old AC system was trash. The good folks at Red Star made it all better. Carlos, Amber, Joe, Jay, Miles, and Julio, just flat fixed us up. We needed help and this company was there for us. Carlos took a personal interest in ensuring I and my family got the very best a contractor could offer. Their experience as a President's class Carrier dealer and service organization is proof positive regarding their extensive knowledge and ability as a premier HVAC contractor. No corners are cut, only quality materials are used, work is quick and efficient, and cleaned up neat as a pin after. Are these folks the cheapest out there? I have no idea and don't care. Red Star's pricing for the quality of work is competitive and the value is evident in the team's service delivery. I don't know yet what routine maintenance plans Red Star recommends, but I'll ask Carlos to advise what's best, he'll honestly answer any questions I have, and then I'll ask him to sign me up.Seriously - just use Red Star Cooling and Heating. If you have to spend good money, you might as well get the work quality and service you deserve.

Bill Keim Avatar
Bill Keim
3/29/2021

We recently had our air conditioning unit and furnace replaced by Red Star. We have been patrons of theirs for a few years. They gave us top pricing. Jay, Miles and Jose the installers, were extremely professional and they did a very clean job too. I highly recommend Red Star as they are honest and very professional.

Linda Amphlett Avatar
Linda Amphlett
3/29/2021

Great customer service and professionalism!!

George Parchmont Avatar
George Parchmont
3/29/2021

very accommodating and professional . would recommend and use them again ----

carolyn willians Avatar
carolyn willians
3/29/2021

Carlos was very personable, punctual and knowledgeable. He explained the problem and suggested a new system since ours was a dinosaur!! Tomorrow we will have a new system completely installed, One can't ask for better service than that...Kudos Carlos and Red Star.

keineth svatek Avatar
keineth svatek
3/29/2020

We have been having trouble with our heating system since the first of November 2019. After doing business with another company who failed to correctly inspect our Carrier, and instead suggested a new system and replaced parts that were not needed, Ryan Johnson of Red Star Cooling and Heating was phenomenal! Being that he is a Carrier trained technician, Ryan quickly got to the root of our heater's problem. He introduced himself upon arrival at our door and was respectful. He was eager to get to work on our system and stuck with it until it was resolved. He is smart and applied his working knowledge of the Carrier system exceptionally well with positive results. Visually, Ryan could see when things where not correct and made adjustments as needed. He was also familiar to the sounds (clicks) our heater makes to ensure that it was running correctly. He was very thorough, re-inspected his work and re-attached the panels and cleaned up afterward. After Ryan's work was complete, and our heater was running, he made meticulous notes and gave me feedback regarding our system. He was transparent regarding pricing and cost for parts. As it turns out, we do not need to spend $$$ on a new system nor were the new parts necessary. So happy we called Red Star Cooling and Heating! Ryan is now our permanent Carrier technician.

P Miner Avatar
P Miner
3/29/2020

I must say that my experience with Red Star Cooling and Heating was the most pleasant encounter I have had in a long time when it comes to dealing with a home repair.From the start, the reasonable pricing was agreed upon based on the knowledgeable explanation of industry facts that were presented.Responsiveness and punctuality were never an issue, they were on time, every time, and the work was completed as scheduled.The caring attitude and professionalism of the employees, on-site and in the office, was superb. This was a result of the excellent team work displayed by the team (Joe Diaz, Chelsey, Ryan, and the installation team) throughout the process. Job well done.Thank you very much,Junius

joe midnight Avatar
joe midnight
3/29/2020

Amazungly patient and cool in a crisis. They go out of their way to assist and get us back to normal. Hot or cold air issues ....love these folks. Never will i go elsewhere for my heating and cooling issues

Donna Black Avatar
Donna Black
3/29/2020

Had the heater checked for winter and added an ordered part. Great service and ordered part installed without any problems. Will use their services again. M

Mike Casey Avatar
Mike Casey
3/29/2020

This was my 1st time using RSC&H. The technician (Ryan) arrived right on time and conducted a thorough inspection of my HVAC unit. His knowledge and professionalism was very welcomed, vs others I've used prior. I have now transferred my "maintenance plan" over to RCS&H and indeed will use them for any further needs. Fair pricing & great service !!!!

Gardner Seaholm Avatar
Gardner Seaholm
3/29/2020

excellent service

Cesar Ortega Avatar
Cesar Ortega
3/29/2020

Joe Diaz has the best sales team and office staff, they all go above and beyond to make sure every customer is happy and taken care of..Such an amazing team!!!!

Catherine Dean Avatar
Catherine Dean
3/29/2020

I am so thankful for Red Star!! I have their maintenance contract now. They have been taking care of my AC repair and maintenance needs for several years now. Most recently my unit outside packed up on Sunday. They had replaced the attic unit a few years ago with the forethought and preparation that some day we would have to do the outside unit so it was forward compatible. I am a single mom and am so thankful for all the ways they work to save me money and make things work better and longer and together! They came out yesterday and worked all afternoon and into the evening in the heat and got us up and running again. Even installed a fancy new wifi thermostat to bring me in to the modern times. All at a super great price!! :) The one I had was probably 30 years old or more. Today I sit in the cool to write up this review. Thank you, Red Star!!

julitx715 Avatar
julitx715
3/29/2020

Great service competitive pricing. Techs very knowledgeable. Great company.

Jim Osborne Avatar
Jim Osborne
3/29/2020

Great experience. Would recommend!

David Bierma Avatar
David Bierma
3/29/2020

Excellent all-around. Highly recommend.Office personnel (Amber, Joe) and technician (Carlos) were prompt, professional and simply a pleasure to deal with. Amber set up the appointment right away and noted my specific requests. Carlos took his time to show and explain to me all the actual readings as compared to recommended and did a very thorough inspection and tune-up. One of my best experiences with a tradesman. Joe followed up immediately and provided a fully detailed invoice.

Regina Baudat Avatar
Regina Baudat
3/29/2020

Top notch service. Our technician, Carlos was very knowledgeable and explained everything in an easy to understand way. No pressure to do more than what was needed plus provided information for future consideration.

Ron Droll Avatar
Ron Droll
3/29/2020

Carlos was early which I definitely appreciated especially since the temp in my house was 90° the previous day. He checked the thermostat ,went up into the attic and outside to check my AC unit. He informed me of what the problem was and thankfully had the parts on hand to fix the issue. I recommend Red Star Cooling and Heating 100%!Update:I had to contact Red Star and have Carlos come back out two days later because I started to experience the same problem (my AC unit was on but it wasn't blowing cool air). It was determined that the valves were leaking so sealant was placed around their rims and ten pounds of Freon (some coolant or something) was replenished. I did ask Carlos if he checked the valves on Monday when he was here and he said yes, so I'm not sure what happened to them. He was still pleasant and professional and asked that I follow up with him over the next few days so he could make sure everything continues to work properly.

One Blessed Aquarius Avatar
One Blessed Aquarius
3/29/2020

My AC wasn’t working so I called them to come look at it. Well.. after checking everything they told me the wiring was not done properly and they will charge me $300 to do it. I said okay. After they got the wiring right, they said we got the wiring right but it’s stillnot working. They gave me 2 options.. change 2 components inside my AC for which they will charge me $1400 or change the whole unit as it’s “too old” and for that they quoted me $3400. After hearing these prices I let them go. A day later I called another AC guy by referral and he came in told me some fuses were bad and he changed them.. charged me $180 and my AC is working fine. So these people were gonna charge me 1400 bucks and change components that don’t even need to be changed.. wow. Very unprofessional and didn’t know what they were talking about.

Damn Daniel. Avatar
Damn Daniel.
3/29/2020

Great service!!!! A/C tech Ryan knew what he was doing. He was not only fast but on time. Will be using this company again.

Dirk Diggler Avatar
Dirk Diggler
3/29/2020

I found this company on Google. Nicholas was awesome and patient. He took the time to video and explain what he was doing. Great job 👍 from start to finish. I would and will highly recommend this company to friends and neighbors.

Claudette Avatar
Claudette
3/29/2020

Red Star Cooling & Heating did an amazing job on my annual maintenance inspection. Specifically, Carlos Rivera Jr (Retired U.S. Navy Senior Chief) Crawled through my attic with great agility given his large 6'5" frame. He found problems and provided solutions I would have not thought of without expert guidance and the advantage of his keen eye and experience.The bottom line is the bottom line and although I have significant needs, I am completely committed to using Red Star as my solution provider on a purchase I would normally want to shop around for. It is great to have a business like Red Star who I really feel is partnering with my family to create the best value and resource for comfortable and efficient living in this little place we call home.

Robert Reid Avatar
Robert Reid
3/29/2020

The technician was very knowledgeable and professional . Would definitely recommend Red Star to anyone. Superb Service!

Cynthia Harris Avatar
Cynthia Harris
3/29/2020

Ryan went above and beyond God's blessing

Jennifer Tavernier Avatar
Jennifer Tavernier
3/29/2020

Ever since they installed my central air and heating unit 8-years ago, I have relied on Red Star to keep it running in tip-top condition.

Ronnie Lewis Avatar
Ronnie Lewis
3/29/2020

Initially spoke with Joe the owner and then met with Carlos regarding the downstairs furnace giving issues. I can't say enough good things about how amazing their office has treated me. Carlos was so knowledgeable and detailed about the various options available and working with me on a quote, I truly valued his insight. Went ahead and had the system replaced at my parents house with Red Star and the service has been phenomenal so far, feels as if Joe and Carlos are family at this point. I would not hesitate for a second to give Red Star a call for any of your HVAC needs, these guys truly value their customers. Thank you Joe & Carlos! A shoutout to Amber and Chelsea as well :)

Sam K Avatar
Sam K
3/29/2020

Excellent service. Price is very reasonable. Thanks

Jim Farmer Avatar
Jim Farmer
3/29/2020

Red Star Has the nicest courteous quality service men possible. They work hard, appear on time, are dressed well and clean, and speak well. Whether service or replacement, can't be beat. I use Red Star for three houses.

don johnson Avatar
don johnson
3/29/2020

Using Red Star for over 6 years at over 5 locations and tell all my friends. Much appreciated to have someone that can be trusted!

Andy Robbins Avatar
Andy Robbins
3/29/2020

Despite living well outside their trade area, Red Star Cooling & Heating has serviced our HVAC equipment for a number of years. We have consistently found Joe Diaz and his staff to be reliable, knowledgeable, honest, and conscientious. Because of these qualities, we plan to use their services for years to come.

Stephen Broadus Avatar
Stephen Broadus
3/29/2020

Red Star is awesome!!!! Had a problem with a new upstairs AC unit not coming on and gave them a call. Joey and I think Rob helped me diagnos the problem over the phone and talked me through a easy repair till I can get the installers of the new AC to come and do maintenance. Thanks Guys. When the warranty runs out I will be giving these guys a call.

James Perry Avatar
James Perry
3/29/2020

They know what they’re doing! Needed a second opinion and they were fast in getting me one. Customer service is great! Prices are great, can’t beat them!

Sandra Castrejon Avatar
Sandra Castrejon
3/29/2020

Excellent services !!-Carlos (tech)-Jay(installer)-Matthew(helper)Thank you so much!!!

Pali Sorn-nong Avatar
Pali Sorn-nong
3/29/2020

Our ac went out on Saturday and I called Red Star on Sunday and spoke to the owner directly and he answered all the questions I had and sent Carlos out almost immediately to check on our ac unit. Carlos was very kind and knowledgeable and explained to us in detail what was going on with the unit. When our unit went out again on Tuesday, Carlos came back and diagnosed the problem and thoroughly explained the quote given to us. When we agreed to go forward with repairs, we were given 2 portable ac coolers until the work could be done the next day which was amazing of them to do given we have 2 small children and the temperature inside our home was 85 degrees. Jay came at the exact time that our appointment was set and was also friendly and courteous. We cannot thank Red Star enough for getting our ac back up and running and will recommend them to anyone who may need ac work done in the future! Y’all are awesome!

Melissa Zamarron Avatar
Melissa Zamarron
3/29/2020

Our A/C unexpectedly stopped blowing cold air on a Saturday. We called Joe on Sunday morning and he sent a tech out (Carlos) almost immediately. We didn’t have to wait long. We were more than happy to pay a fee to receive service on a Sunday but other companies were wanting to charge $150 or more. The fee from Red Star was less than half of that. Carlos came out and was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained exactly what was wrong and was completely transparent about the pricing and materials used. We’ve had A/C work at our home before and found out later that we paid for parts and service we didn’t need so it was reassuring to see Carlos explain everything required so we could understand and make an informed decision. Thank you to Carlos and Joe for running an honest and reputable company and I’ve already chatted with Carlos about having them complete another zoning project for us in the near future. Highly recommend Carlos, Joe, and Red Star Cooling & Heating!

Frank Bauman Avatar
Frank Bauman
3/29/2020

Excellent service and they are on time and clean up after their work. We had a room that would not cool and they solved our issue.

Scott Largent Avatar
Scott Largent
3/29/2020

Always on time, and they get the job done.

p25h76l Avatar
p25h76l
9/26/2022

I can honestly say this is one of the best service experiences that I’ve had while dealing with home repairs. Joe was able to come out and diagnose the issue with my 18 year old systems. After talking about how to fix them we then discussed the replacement option. I felt overly comfortable with proceeding due to Joe’s expertise and willingness to answer all of my questions. (The other 2 companies that came out seemed more focused on just overselling and not finding the right solution for my home). The technicians showed up Saturday just as planned at the time scheduled and were able to complete that day. They were respectful of my home and laid drop cloths everywhere. At the end of the day they cleaned up behind themselves and removed all trash.I will recommend Red Star cooling & heating to anyone! Thanks guys I really appreciate everything.

Ryan Vasquez Avatar
Ryan Vasquez
9/21/2022

All technicians are knowledgeable and able to answer questions in all areas if the services they provide.

Donna Black Avatar
Donna Black
9/14/2022

Great Company and Customer Service, i had contacted this company because of its ratings and recognition by Carrier’s dealership network. From the first contact to completion and final inspection i was very satisfied. I had made contact with the owner several times and he ALWAYS took time to answer all questions asked to my complete satisfaction. Red Star Cooling & Heating is a great Company to have on your side.

James Elmore Avatar
James Elmore
9/14/2022

Austin gave a good, credible diagnosis and fair estimate-- better than a competitor. We'll see how the repair goes. Four days later: Unfortunately, they couldn't get the needed part that day and they didn't get an ETA from Lennox. I pestered them to keep trying and let me know asap, but I couldn't get hold of anyone over the weekend and no one ever got back to me -- just left me hanging.

Jeff Cook Avatar
Jeff Cook
9/07/2022

Anthony was very good at communicating his arrival times and performed the repair quickly! He was very kind and I appreciated his assistance!

Chel Larkin Avatar
Chel Larkin
8/31/2022

Become a Red Star Member, and Save!

Stop paying small service call fees for every call. Get it all for only $200/year or $15/month!
Up to 10% OFF Parts & Labor | Priority Scheduling | Extended Warranties | And Much More!
closeclock-omap-markerphoneenvelopequote-leftcrosschevron-downchevron-down-circlechevron-right-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram